Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

MOBILE SERVICES

The Ministry of Health aims to provide services in a simple and accurate method in order to benefit the audience through the latest technology. Its basic mission is represented in providing simplified information which benefits the health field through the modern machines such as smart phone.
Based on the MGov initiative and as an extension to the development process of the Ministry electronic services, IT Department establish the Ministry Mobile Application that facilitate the access to the Ministry services, follow-up application status electronically, reduce the number of times customers visit the ministry and relieve congestion on the customer service centers
Based on the MGov initiative and as an extension to the development process of the Ministry electronic services, IT Department establish the Ministry Mobile Application that facilitate the access to the Ministry services, follow-up application status electronically, reduce the number of times customers visit the ministry and relieve congestion on the customer service centers.
Based on the MGov initiative and as an extension to the development process of the Ministry electronic services, IT Department establish the Ministry Mobile Application that facilitate the access to the Ministry services, follow-up application status electronically, reduce the number of times customers visit the ministry and relieve congestion on the customer service centers.
The Ministry of Health aims to provide services in a simple and accurate method in order to benefit the audience through the latest technology. Its basic mission is represented in providing simplified information which benefits the health field through the modern machines such as smart phone.
Copyright ©2014. All rights reserved. Ministry of Health UAE.

Connect with us

Be in touch with us and get updates

تخطي أوامر الشريط
التخطي إلى المحتوى الأساسي

الخدمات المتنقلة

بناء على مبادرة MGov وامتدادا لعملية تطوير الخدمات الإلكترونية للوزارة، أنشأت إدارة تقنية المعلومات تطبيق الموبايل للوزارة والذي يسهل الوصول إلى خدمات الوزارة ومتابعة حالة الطلب إلكترونيا، والحد من عدد مرات زيارة العملاء للوزارة وتخفيف الازدحام على مراكز خدمة العملاء.
تهدف وزارة الصحة لتقديم الخدمات للجمهور بطريقة بسيطة ودقيقة للاستفادة منها من خلال أحدث التقنيات. تتمثل مهمتها الأساسية في توفير المعلومات المبسطة التي يستفاد منها في المجال الصحي من خلال التطبيقات الحديثة مثل الهواتف الذكية.
بناء على مبادرة MGov وامتدادا لعملية تطوير الخدمات الإلكترونية للوزارة، أنشأت إدارة تقنية المعلومات تطبيق الموبايل للوزارة والذي يسهل الوصول إلى خدمات الوزارة ومتابعة حالة الطلب إلكترونيا، والحد من عدد مرات زيارة العملاء للوزارة وتخفيف الازدحام على مراكز خدمة العملاء.
بناء على مبادرة MGov وامتدادا لعملية تطوير الخدمات الإلكترونية للوزارة، أنشأت إدارة تقنية المعلومات تطبيق الموبايل للوزارة والذي يسهل الوصول إلى خدمات الوزارة ومتابعة حالة الطلب إلكترونيا، والحد من عدد مرات زيارة العملاء للوزارة وتخفيف الازدحام على مراكز خدمة العملاء.
تهدف وزارة الصحة لتقديم الخدمات للجمهور بطريقة بسيطة ودقيقة للاستفادة منها من خلال أحدث التقنيات. تتمثل مهمتها الأساسية في توفير المعلومات المبسطة التي يستفاد منها في المجال الصحي من خلال التطبيقات الحديثة مثل الهواتف الذكية.
Copyright ©2014. All rights reserved. Ministry of Health UAE.